topmenuleft
  • line
  • line
  • Home
  • Contact Us
  • Careers
  • Photo Gallery
  • Site Map

Regal World Transport System Ltd.  

Hong Kong - Head Office: 

Unit 501A, 5/F., Kwai Shun Ind. Centre (North Wing),
51-63 Container Port Road,
Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong 
                                      
利嘉國際航運有限公司
總辦事處地址:
香港 新界葵涌貨櫃碼頭路 51-63號,
葵順工業中心 北座 5樓 501A

  


Tel :  (852) 2622 2332
Fax:  
(852) 2622 2318
Email: 
info@regalworld.com.hk

Contact: Mr. Francis Cheung

Website: http://www.regalworld.com.hk

              http://www.intlmover.hk/

              http://www.carshippinghk.com/

Online Quote Form  

Hotline (after office hour) : (852) 8132 7092
Whatsapp: 6765 0103
Freephone on Skype our user ID: regalworld

 


檢視較大的地圖

Working Hours :   Monday to Friday   9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.   
                                  Saturday                  9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

 

E-mail Directory:

Hong Kong Office

E-mail

General

info@regalworld.com.hk

Operations Department

operations@regalworld.com.hk

Sales Department

sales@regalworld.com.hk

Marketing Department

marketing@regalworld.com.hk

Moving Department

mover@regalworld.com.hk

Accounts Department

accounts@regalworld.com.hk

Customs Declaration Department

declaration@regalworld.com.hk

Personnel Department

personnel@regalworld.com.hk

China Branch Offices

E-mail

Shanghai

shanghai@regalworld.com.hk

Guangzhou

guangzhou@regalworld.com.hk

Shenzhen

shenzhen@regalworld.com.hk

Xiamen

xiamen@regalworld.com.hk

All communications in respect of China activities and business must be coordinated with Headquarters,
Hong Kong which is acting as the control centre.

 

本公司接受了ATV金錢世界節目的電視訪問,以下是電視訪問片段: